Additional Berkel Personnel

Engineering
Mr. Morgan NeSmith, PE, Director of Engineering
morgan@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Milad Jowkar, Geotechnical Engineer
milad@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Clay Davis, Staff Engineer
claydavis@berkelandcompany.com
Mr. Tanner Swafford, Staff Engineer
Mr. Tanner Swafford, Staff Engineer
tanner@berkelandcompany.com
Ms. Darri Washburn, Engineering CAD Designer
darri@berkelandcompany.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
 

Mr. Daniel Stevenson, PE, Chief Structural Engineer
dstevenson@berkelapg.com
Mr. Richard Guenther, PE, Structural Engineer
Mr. Sung Je Chi, PE, Structural Engineer
schi@berkelapg.com

200 Bailey Drive, Suite No. 204, Stewartstown , PA 17363
Phone: 717-993-8512 Fax: 717-993-8514
Georgia
Mr. Steven Putz, Foundation Manager
Mr. Mark Tominey, Foundation Manager
Mr. Heath Burge, Project Manager
hburge@berkelapg.com
Mr. James Fleming, Assistant Project Manager

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
 
Kentucky 
Mr. Jon Uhl, Project Manager
Mr. Jason St. Clair, Project Manager
 
2120 Commerce Parkway, La Grange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-225-0053 Fax: 502-225-0035
Maryland / Washington DC
Mr. Allen Furth, Project Manger
Mr. Robert Bergwall, P.E., Foundation Manager
rbergwall@berkelapg.com
Mr. Robert Jakiel, Foundation Manager
rjakiel@berkelapg.com
Mr. Rosendo Domingo, Foundation Manager
Mr. Bryan Park, Foundation Manager
Mr. Brian Jones, Foundation Manager
 
2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054
   

 

You are here: Home Additional Berkel Personnel