Locations

 

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2649 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Toll Free: (800) 536-5305 | Phone: (913) 422-5125 | Fax: (913) 441-0402

E-mail: info@berkelapg.com

 

Mr. Alan R. Roach, President / CEO
aroach@berkelapg.com


Mr. Gregory K. Righter, Executive VP / COO
grighter@berkelapg.com


Mr. Jason Fox, Vice President
jfox@berkelapg.com

Mr. Grant D. White, CFO
gwhite@berkelapg.com


Mr. Gregory P. Welicky, Treasurer
gwelicky@berkelapg.com


Ms. Susan E. Martley, Corporate Secretary
smartley@berkelapg.com

Kansas City
FOUNDATIONS & GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Keith G. Blum, Vice President
kgblum@berkelapg.com
Mr. Steven Duncan, Regional Manager
sduncan@berkelapg.com
 
2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746

SHEETING & SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com

2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746
Georgia
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Joe Brand, Vice President/Regional Manager
jbrand@berkelapg.com
Mr. Treagon Messer, Assistant Regional Manager
tmesser@berkelapg.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Vaughn Godet, P.E., Regional Manager
vgodet@berkelapg.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
Maryland/Washington D.C.
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Fabian Lehmann, P.E. Regional Manager
 
2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. David Weatherer, P.E., Senior Vice President / Regional Manager
dweatherer@berkelapg.com

2431 Linden Lane, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-587-5111 Fax: 301-587-9054
Kentucky
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Terry Butler, Vice President / Regional Manager
tbutler@berkelapg.com

2120 Commerce Parkway, La Grange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-225-0053 Fax: 502-225-0035

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com

2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746
Texas
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Jason Fox, Regional Manager
jfox@berkelapg.com
Mr. Jim Shaver, Assistant Regional Manger

2330 Precinct Line Road, Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: 281-344-1090 Fax: 281-344-1099


SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Foundation Manager 
adam@berkelandcompany.com

2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746

South Florida
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Chris Chinopulos, Regional Manager
cchinopulos@berkelapg.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300

Alt:
3702 Rogers Industrial Park Road, Okahumpka, FL 34762
Phone: 352-365-4308 Fax: 352-365-4360

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Vaughn Godet, P.E., Regional Manager
vgodet@berkelapg.com

7300 Marks Lane, Austell, GA 30168
Phone: 770-941-5100 Fax: 770-941-6300
West Coast
FOUNDATIONS AND GROUND IMPROVEMENT
Mr. Brian Zuckerman, P.E., Vice President / Regional Manager
bzuckerman@berkelapg.com

81 Langton Street, #15,
San Francisco, CA 94103-3960
Phone: 415-495-3627 Fax: 415-495-2746

SHEETING AND SHORING
Mr. Adam Hurley, P.E., Regional Manager
adam@berkelandcompany.com

2647 S. 142nd Street, P.O. Box 335, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Phone: (913) 422-3588 | fax: (913) 422-5746


You are here: Home Locations